Acadia Parish Police Jury

Article Image Alt Text

Robert Guidry, left, and David Savoy were re-elected vice president and president of the Acadia Parish Police Jury, respectively during the first meeting of 2019 held Tuesday night. This will be Guidry’s sixth year as vice president and Savoy’s fifth year as president.

Police Jury re-elects officers

David Savoy and Robert Guidry will continue to serve as president and vice president, respectively, of the Acadia Parish Police Jury.


Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
602 N. Parkerson Ave, Crowley, LA 70526
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
108 North Adama, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793