Acadia Parish Police Jury

Article Image Alt Text

The Acadia Parish Police Jury re-elected its officers at the January meeting. Steve Comeaux, left, representative from District 8, will continue as vice president while Chance Henry, District 3 juror, will serve his second consecutive year as president.

Police Jury officers re-elected

Election of officers and a report on a new RV development highlighted the January meeting of the Acadia Parish Police Jury Tuesday.


Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
602 N. Parkerson Ave, Crowley, LA 70526
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
108 North Adama, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793